TVYFL EXECUTIVE BOARD

Before contacting a TVYFL League Board Representative-

  • Did you contact your Local Team Representative?
  • Did you receive an answer from your Local Organization?
  • Did you contact the offending team/coach/person via your teams League Representative?

If you answer to any of the above is "no" do not contact a TVYFL E-Board member until all of the above are answered- "yes"

This is proper procedure for the chain of command to function and allow local representatives to correct issues at their local team level.

 

Alfonzo Nava

President anava@tvyfl.us

Joe Powers

VP - Primary Team Contact jpowers@tvyfl.us

Ramon Martines

VP - Special Events rmartines@tvyfl.us

Vito Fontana

VP - Special Events vfontana@tvyfl.us

Lisa Bolton

Cheer Commissioner - Primary Cheer Contact lbolton@tvyfl.us

Amy Rapier

Treasurer arapier@tvyfl.us

Adam Lema

Coaches Commissioner - USA Football alema@tvyfl.us
Robert Mann Insurance Commissioner rmann@tvyfl.us