TVYFL EXECUTIVE BOARD

Before contacting a TVYFL League Board Representative-

  • Did you contact you Head Coach?
  • Did you contact your Local Team Representative?
  • Did you receive an answer from your Local Organization?
  • Did you contact the offending team/coach/person via your teams League Representative?

This is proper procedure for the chain of command to function and allow local representatives to correct issues at their local team level. E-Board members will always refer you back to your local orginazation if you have not followed the above steps.

 

Please send all communication to info@tvyfl.us.
This will insure better commnication with all TVYFL board members.

Alfonzo Nava

President anava@tvyfl.us

Joe Powers

VP - Primary Team Contact jpowers@tvyfl.us

Ramon Martines

VP - Special Events rmartines@tvyfl.us

Vito Fontana

VP - Special Events vfontana@tvyfl.us

Lisa Bolton

Cheer Commissioner - Primary Cheer Contact lbolton@tvyfl.us

Amy Rapier

Treasurer arapier@tvyfl.us

Curtis Jacobson

Secretary cjacobson@tvyfl.us

Adam Lema

Coaches Commissioner - USA Football alema@tvyfl.us

Robert Mann

Insurance Commissioner rmann@tvyfl.us

Amy Crabtree

Member at Large acrabtree@tvyfl.us

Tracy Blackmore

Ref Commissioner info@tvyfl.us